Payment options

Four payment methods are available for your online purchase:


 

By credit card :

Payment is made via the CIC bank's secure site, so your purchase is totally safe. Most credit cards are accepted.


 

By paypal :

Payment is also totally secure. This payment method is convenient if you already have a paypal account.


 

By cheque :

If you choose this method of payment, your order will be processed immediately. It will be dispatched as soon as we receive your cheque.


 

By bank transfer :

If you choose this method of payment, your order will be processed immediately. It will be dispatched as soon as we receive your cheque.

You need to contact your bank to arrange the transfer. This usually takes 3 to 4 days (faster if you have an account with CIC or CM). (The bank details of the ROLLING BEERS account will be sent to you by e-mail as soon as the order has been validated).


Is it safe to pay with CM-CIC paiement?

When you purchase online with CM-CIC payment, the entire transaction is carried out on the CIC banking site in encrypted mode. You temporarily leave our site in complete transparency to save your bank details. This is your guarantee that: we will never know your card number CM-CIC payment will never know the details of your purchases, since only the total amount and the order number are transmitted to the bank.

What kind of security does CM-CIC paiement use?

CM-CIC payment uses a standardized encryption system called "SSL protocol". When you are on the payment page, you will see : A pictogram in a corner of your browser: one of these signs must be present. Padlock logos present during a secure connection: The padlock must be closed. In your browser's address bar, the browser is in "https://" mode instead of "http://". When you switch from unencrypted to encrypted mode (and vice versa), browsers display a message warning you of the change. It's a good idea to check these points before entering confidential data. To use the most powerful protocols, we recommend using the latest version of your browser.

What information do I need to use CM-CIC paiement?

On the CM-CIC payment site, we will ask you for: your bank card or private label card number (15- or 16-digit numbers) the expiry date the visual cryptogram (last 3 or 4 digits on the signature strip of your card) With the deployment of 3D Secure (recognizable by the "Verifed By Visa" or "MasterCard SecureCode" logos) your bank will also ask you to authenticate yourself at the time of payment by entering confidential information on a web page of your own bank.

What is Internet piracy?

The risk of having your credit card number "pirated" when you buy a product on a website equipped with CM-CIC payment is minimal. Fraudulent use of credit card numbers does occur. They are most often the result of another phenomenon: an ill-intentioned individual who has found or stolen a bank card number uses it to make purchases on the Internet. The credit card number is valid, since the real cardholder uses it carelessly. Credit card validity checking systems are therefore unable to detect the offender. Only 3D Secure reduces this risk, as you also have to authenticate yourself with your bank.

If we haven't answered your questions, please consult our general terms and conditions of sale, or feel free to contact us by e-mail or telephone (Monday to Friday, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm and 2:00 pm to 6:00 pm).

Payment in 3 instalments free of charge?

Rolling Beers offers you a method of payment by credit card in 3 installments without charge. 

This service is only available to individuals residing in Metropolitan France. It may be modified, suspended or stopped at any time. 

This payment method is only authorized for orders over €250. 

The first third of the payment will be debited from your account when you place your order. The second third will be debited one month after the order has been placed, and the final third will be debited two months after the order has been placed. 

This payment solution is offered at step 4 (Payment) in Checkout, accessible via your shopping cart.

Modes de paiement proposés

Quatre modes de paiement vous sont proposés pour votre achat en ligne :


Paiement par carte bancaire

Par carte bancaire :

Le paiement s'effectue sur le site sécurisé de la banque CIC, votre achat est totalement sécurisée. La plupart des cartes sont acceptées.


Paiement par paypal

Par paypal :

Le paiement est également totalement sécurisé. Ce moyen de paiement est pratique si vous possédez déjà un compte paypal.


Paiement par chèque bancaire

Par chèque :

Si vous choisissez ce mode de paiement, la commande est immédiatement préparée. Elle est expédiée dès réception du chèque.


Paiement par chèque bancaire

Par virement bancaire :

Si vous choisissez ce mode de paiement, la commande est immédiatement préparée. Elle est expédiée dès réception du chèque.

Vous devez vous rapprocher de votre banque afin de réaliser le virement. Le délai est généralement de 3 à 4 jours (plus rapide si vous avez un compte domicilié au CIC ou CM). (Les coordonnées bancaires du compte ROLLING BEERS vous sont communiquées par mail dès validation de la commande.)


Un paiement avec CM-CIC paiement est-il sûr ?

Lors d'un achat sur internet équipé de CM-CIC p@iement, l'ensemble de la transaction s'effectue sur le site bancaire CIC en mode crypté. Vous quittez temporairement notre site en toute transparence pour enregistrer vos coordonnées bancaires. C'est la garantie que : nous ne connaîtront jamais votre numéro de carte CM-CIC paiement ne pourra rien savoir du détail de vos achats puisque seul le montant total et le numéro de commande est transmis à la banque.

Quelles sécurités utilise CM-CIC p@iement ?

CM-CIC paiement utilise le système normalisé de cryptage appelé "le protocole SSL". Il se concrétise, lorsque vous êtes sur la page de paiement, par : Un pictogramme dans un coin de votre navigateur : l'un de ces signes doit être présent. logos de cadenas présents lors d'une connexion sécurisée : Le cadenas doit être fermé. Dans la barre d'adresse de votre navigateur, le navigateur est en mode " https://" au lieu de "http://". Lorsque vous passez de mode non-crypté en mode crypté (et inversement), les navigateurs affichent un message vous prévenant du changement. Vérifiez ces éléments avant la saisie de données confidentielles, c'est un gage de sécurité. Afin d'utiliser les protocoles les plus puissants, nous vous recommandons l'usage d'un navigateur de dernière version.

Quelles sont les informations nécessaires pour utiliser CM-CIC p@iement ?

Sur le site CM-CIC p@iement, nous vous demanderons : le numéro de carte bancaire ou de carte privative (numéros à 15 ou 16 chiffres) la date d'expiration le cryptogramme visuel (3 ou 4 derniers chiffres sur la bande de signature de votre carte) Avec le déploiement du 3D Secure (reconnaissable avec les logos "Verifed By Visa" ou "MasterCard SecureCode") votre banque vous demandera également lors du paiement de vous authentifier par une information confidentielle à saisir sur une page internet de votre propre banque.

À quoi correspond le piratage sur internet ?

Le risque de voir "pirater" votre numéro de carte bancaire lorsque vous achetez un produit sur un site internet équipé de CM-CIC p@iement est infime. Les usages frauduleux des numéros de cartes bancaires existent. Ils résultent le plus souvent d'un autre phénomène : un individu mal intentionné ayant trouvé ou volé un numéro de carte bancaire utilise ce numéro pour faire ses achats sur le net. Le numéro de carte bancaire est valide, puisque son véritable porteur l'utilise dans l'insouciance. Les systèmes de vérification de validité des cartes bancaires ne peuvent donc repérer le contrevenant. Seul le 3D Secure réduit ce risque car vous devez en plus vous authentifier auprès de votre banque.

Nous n’avons pas répondu à vos questions, consultez les conditions générales de vente ou n’hésitez pas à nous contacter : par mail par téléphone  (du Lundi au Vendredi de 9h00 à 12h00 et de 14h00 à 18h00 ).