Categories

There are 6 products.

Active filters

  • .
    Ss Brewtech TC Brew Kettle 57L
    Buy

    Ss Brewtech TC Brew Kettle 57L

    • €282.50
    in stock - shipped in 24 hours
  • .
    Ss Brewtech™ InfuSsion TC Mash Tun 38L
    Buy

    Ss Brewtech™ InfuSsion TC Mash Tun 38L

    • €770.67
    in stock - shipped in 24 hours
  • .
    Ss Brewtech™ TC Brew Kettle 38L
    Buy

    Ss Brewtech™ TC Brew Kettle 38L

    • €249.17
    in stock - shipped in 24 hours
  • .
    SS Brewtech Brewmaster Kettle 75L
    Buy

    SS Brewtech Brewmaster Kettle 75L

    • €415.83
    in stock - shipped in 24 hours
  • .
    Ss Brewtech™ TC Brew Kettle 189L
    Buy

    Ss Brewtech™ TC Brew Kettle 189L

    • €665.83
    Bientôt de retour en stock
  • All-in-one 45L automatic brewing tank.
    .
    Ss Brewtech All-in-one SVBS tank 45L
    NEW
    Buy

Showing 1-6 of 6 item(s)

SS Brewtech brewing equipment

What's SS Brewtech ?

The manufacturer's credo is to invent (not just innovate) equipment and accessories for brewers all over the world. For example, the company has developed a center-drain mash tun with a 5-degree sloping bottom.

As well as being passionate beer brewers, the SS brewtech team includes a wide range of backgrounds from mechanical engineering, industrial design and engineering, financial management, logistics and business strategy. 

SS Brewtech brewing tanks

SS brewtech tanks are built to last. Whether direct-heating or infusion, the stainless steel used and the design are always of the highest quality. The brewtech tanks we offer range in size from 38 to 190L.

Ss Brewtech InfuSsion TC Mash 38L (10 gal)

This vessel represents the very best in infusion brewing. The stainless steel used is optimally insulated, enabling the brewery to brew without the risk of burning the grain. In fact, Ss Brewtech uses a high-performance foam system injected into the stainless steel double wall. This foam allows the temperature to remain totally stable during the saccharification of the must. The thermometer probe is optimally positioned to give a clear view of the brewing temperature.  

If you've been brewing with a cobbled-together cooler for infusion, then Ss Brewtech's InfuSsion mash tun is the ideal choice for brewers who want to take their brewing to the next level.

SS Brewtech TC Brew Kettle 38 à 189L

These direct-heating brewing tanks feature a TriClad bottom with aluminum core. This technology generates uniform heating, eliminates the need for induction plates and reduces the risk of grain scorching. This means they can also be used as empatage and boiling tanks. 

What's more, the fittings used by Brewtech are the famous Tri-Clamp fittings. They are the standard in the professional brewing world, as they are quick to install, robust and hygienic. SS brewtech has made them available to home brewers.

Categories

Il y a 6 produits.

Filtres actifs

  • .
    Ss Brewtech TC Brew Kettle 57L
    Acheter

    Ss Brewtech TC Brew Kettle 57L

    • 282,50 €
    en stock - expédié sous 24h
  • .
    Ss Brewtech™ InfuSsion TC Mash Tun 38L
    Acheter

    Ss Brewtech™ InfuSsion TC Mash Tun 38L

    • 770,67 €
    en stock - expédié sous 24h
  • .
    Ss Brewtech™ TC Brew Kettle 38L
    Acheter

    Ss Brewtech™ TC Brew Kettle 38L

    • 249,17 €
    en stock - expédié sous 24h
  • .
    SS Brewtech Brewmaster Kettle 75L
    Acheter

    SS Brewtech Brewmaster Kettle 75L

    • 415,83 €
    en stock - expédié sous 24h
  • .
    Ss Brewtech™ TC Brew Kettle 189L
    Acheter

    Ss Brewtech™ TC Brew Kettle 189L

    • 665,83 €
    Bientôt de retour en stock
  • Cuve de brassage automatique tout en un 45L.
    .
    Ss Brewtech Cuve SVBS tout en un 45L
    NOUVEAU
    Acheter

Affichage 1-6 de 6 article(s)

Le materiel de brassage SS Brewtech

Qu'est ce que SS Brewtech ?

Le credo du fabricant est d'inventer (et pas seulement innover) des équipements et accessoires pour les brasseurs, tout autour du monde. En effet l'entreprise a notamment mis au point une cuve d'empatage à drain central avec un fond incliné de 5 degrès.

Au delà d'être des passionnés et brasseurs de bières, l'équipe SS brewtech intègre des profils très variés venant du génie mécanique, de l'ingénierie et design d'industrie, de la gestion financière, de la logistique ou encore de la stratégie commerciale.  

Les cuves de brassage SS Brewtech

Les cuves de brassages SS brewtech sont conçues pour durer. Cuve à chauffe directe ou infusion, l'acier inoxydable utilisé et la conception sont toujours de qualité optimale. La taille des cuves brewtech que nous proposons varie de 38 à 190L.

Ss Brewtech InfuSsion TC Mash 38L (10 gal)

Cette cuve représente ce qu'il se fait de mieux dans le brassage par infusion. L'acier inoxydable utilisé permet une isolation optimale, permettant ainsi un empatage sans risque de brulure du grain. En fait, Ss Brewtech utilise un système ultra performant de mousse injecté dans la double paroi inox. Cette mousse permet à la température de rester totalement stable durant la saccharification du mout. Le placement de la sonde thermomètre est optimal permettant une visibilité représentative de la temperature de brassage.  

Si vous brassiez avec une glacière bricolée pour l'infusion, alors la cuve d’empâtage InfuSsion de Ss Brewtech est le choix idéal pour les brasseurs qui souhaitent se  passer à l’étape supérieure.

SS Brewtech TC Brew Kettle 38 à 189L

Ces cuves de brassage à chauffe directe, proposent un fond TriClad à noyau en aluminium. Cette technologie permet de générer un chauffage uniforme, l'utilisation de plaques à induction et réduit le risque de brulure du grain. Elles peuvent donc faire office de cuve d'empatage, et d'ébullition. 

De plus les raccords utilisés par Brewtech sont les fameux Tri-Clamp. Ils constituent la norme dans le milieu du brassage professionnel car ils sont rapides à installer, robustes et hygienniques. SS brewtech les a donc mis à l'échelle des brasseurs amateurs.